Parts Department After Hours

Hays

1366 Toulon Ave.
Hays, KS 67601
+1 7857355127
parts.hays@ldi.us

Ellinwood

15 SE 90 Ave
Ellinwood, KS 67526
+1 6206177046
parts.ellinwood@ldi.us

Smith Center

815 W Hwy 36
Smith Center, KS 66967
+1 7852824206
parts.smithcenter@ldi.us

Colby

1280 S Country Club
Colby, KS 67701
+1 7854433666
parts.colby@ldi.us

Salina

144 W Farrelly Rd
Salina, KS 67401
+1 7858195478
parts.salina@ldi.us

Hillsboro

603 N Ash St
Hillsboro, KS 67063
+1 6208770680
parts.hillsboro@ldi.us

Topeka

1200 US-24
Topeka, KS 66608
+1 7852248455
parts.topeka@ldi.us

Chanute

201 W 35th Parkway
Chanute, KS 66720
+1 6207161031
parts.chanute@ldi.us

Garden City

4575 E Hwy 50 Plaza
Garden City, KS 67846
+1 6206400520
parts.gardencity@ldi.us

Hutchinson

800 Wilbeck Dr
Hutchinson, KS 67505
+1 6202006690
parts.hutchinson@ldi.us

Council Bluffs

25958 McPherson Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
+1 4024906810
parts.councilbluffs@ldi.us

Copyright 2024. Designed and Developed by TracTru